Google Gemini Advanced vs. ChatGPT 4 Plus: The Ultimate AI Battle!

Witness the real-time performance comparison and uncover the potential for your business with these cutting-edge AI solutions.

Hey, Happy Monday!

I wanted to send this video out to you because there were a TON of AI updates last week and so I made this video over the weekend for the Superhuman Revenue community.

I hope you enjoy it! Please drop a comment and let me know what you think! 🔥

Ryan Staley

As we dive deep into the ultimate AI showdown, we put Google Gemini Advanced head-to-head against ChatGPT 4 to uncover which tool reigns supreme. Witness the real-time performance comparison and uncover the potential for your business with these cutting-edge AI solutions.

💡 Plus, I've included a list of prompt resources that I personally used in my tests:

Prompt 1-

Act like the CEO of Tesla (Elon Musk) and provide the best startup advice for designing, creating and building an ai startup in 2024. Please be specific with your recommendations and assume I bootstrapping or starting with no money. My goal is to get to $1m in revenue by the end of the year

Prompt 2-

Now create 1. 5 ideal problems to solve 2. solutions to solve those problems and have each one a. include a name, b. a catch phrase like apple's "Think different" and c. a simple 90 day plan to get started.

Prompt 3-

Now create 4 sample logos for your best idea and use rich 4k imagery that acts as an attractive pattern interrupt

Prompt 4-

Please provide a unique variation for each that I didn't think of.

Join me on this thrilling adventure as we uncover the power of AI in shaping the future of business. Don't miss out on this epic battle of AI tool titans!

#ArtificialIntelligence #AIvsAI #GoogleGemini #ChatGPT4 #BusinessTech #FutureInnovation

What did you think of today's newsletter?

Your feedback helps us create the best newsletter possible.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.